Find name...    11,106,374 NameBank Records
 uBio Project
List Classifications
Name sources
 Web Services
Using uBio SOAP
 Sample Applications
Nomenclator Zoologicus
Demo Applications
 Editors: Sign in
Search Namebank Search Results

    ... for 'Acentrogobius'

191 Scientific Matches
Acentrogobius Bleeker, 1874
Acentrogobius Smith 1959
Acentrogobius aestuarius
Acentrogobius aestuarius (non Smith, 1959)
Acentrogobius aestuarius Smith
Acentrogobius aestuarius Smith, 1959
Acentrogobius atripinnatus
Acentrogobius atripinnatus (Smith, 1931)
Acentrogobius atripinnatus (non Smith, 1931)
Acentrogobius audax
Acentrogobius audax Smith, 1959
Acentrogobius baliurus
Acentrogobius baliurus (Valenciennes, 1837)
Acentrogobius balteata
Acentrogobius balteata (Herre, 1935)
Acentrogobius balteatops
Acentrogobius balteatops Smith
Acentrogobius balteatops Smith, 1959
Acentrogobius balteatus
Acentrogobius balteatus (Herre, 1935)
Acentrogobius belissimus
Acentrogobius belissimus Smith, 1959
Acentrogobius bellissimus
Acentrogobius bellissimus Smith, 1959
Acentrogobius bifrenatus
Acentrogobius bifrenatus (Kner, 1865)
Acentrogobius bonti
Acentrogobius bonti (Bleeker, 1849)
Acentrogobius bonti Bleeker, 1849
Acentrogobius bontii
Acentrogobius bontii (Bleeker)
Acentrogobius bontii (Bleeker, 1849)
Acentrogobius bontii subsp. triangularis
Acentrogobius bontii subsp. triangularis (Weber, 1909)
Acentrogobius bontii triangularis
Acentrogobius bontii triangularis (Weber, 1909)
Acentrogobius bontii var. triangularis (Weber, 1909)
Acentrogobius campbelli
Acentrogobius campbelli (Jordan & Snyder)
Acentrogobius campbelli (Jordan & Snyder, 1901)
Acentrogobius caninus
Acentrogobius caninus (Valenciennes in Cuvier and Valenciennes, 1837)
Acentrogobius caninus (Valenciennes)
Acentrogobius caninus (Valenciennes, 1837)
Acentrogobius cauerensis
Acentrogobius cauerensis (Bleeker)
Acentrogobius cauerensis (Bleeker, 1853)
Acentrogobius cauerensis (non Bleeker, 1853)
Acentrogobius chaimi
Acentrogobius chaimi (Goren 1978)
Acentrogobius chlorostigmatoides
Acentrogobius chlorostigmatoides (Bleeker, 1849)
Acentrogobius chlorostigmatoides (non Bleeker, 1849)
Acentrogobius criniger
Acentrogobius criniger (Valenciennes, 1837)
Acentrogobius cyanomos
Acentrogobius cyanomos (Bleeker, 1849)
Acentrogobius cyanosmos
Acentrogobius dayi
Acentrogobius dayi Koumans, 1941
Acentrogobius decoratus
Acentrogobius decoratus (Herre, 1927)
Acentrogobius elberti
Acentrogobius elberti Popta 1921
Acentrogobius ennorensis
Acentrogobius ennorensis Menon & Rema Devi, 1980
Acentrogobius ennorensis Menon & Remi Devi, 1980
Acentrogobius ferox
Acentrogobius ferox Smith, 1959
Acentrogobius frenatus
Acentrogobius frenatus (Günther, 1861)
Acentrogobius fusculus
Acentrogobius fusculus (Nichols, 1951)
Acentrogobius giuris
Acentrogobius giuris (Hamilton, 1822)
Acentrogobius globiceps
Acentrogobius globiceps (Hora, 1923)
Acentrogobius goldmanni
Acentrogobius goldmanni (Bleeker, 1852)
Acentrogobius gracilis
Acentrogobius gracilis (Bleeker, 1875)
Acentrogobius griseus
Acentrogobius griseus (Day)
Acentrogobius griseus (Day, 1876)
Acentrogobius hendersoni
Acentrogobius hendersoni (Herre, 1936)
Acentrogobius herrei
Acentrogobius herrei Koumans 1940
Acentrogobius hoshinonis
Acentrogobius hoshinonis (Tanaka, 1917)
Acentrogobius insularis
Acentrogobius insularis Shibukawa & Taki 1996
Acentrogobius janetae
Acentrogobius janetae (Smith, 1945)
Acentrogobius janthinopterus
Acentrogobius janthinopterus (Bleeker, 1852)
Acentrogobius koumansi
Acentrogobius koumansi Norman, 1935
Acentrogobius leftwichi
Acentrogobius leftwichi (Ogilby, 1910)
Acentrogobius lentiginosus
Acentrogobius lentiginosus (Richardson, 1844)
Acentrogobius leptochilus
Acentrogobius leptochilus Bleeker 1875
Acentrogobius madraspatensis
Acentrogobius madraspatensis (Day, 1868)
Acentrogobius masoni
Acentrogobius masoni (Day)
Acentrogobius masoni (Day, 1873)
Acentrogobius mbudyae
Acentrogobius mbudyae Nalbant & Mayer 1975
Acentrogobius meteori
Acentrogobius meteori Klausewitz & Zander, 1967
Acentrogobius microps
Acentrogobius microps Chu & Wu in Chu, Chan & Chen 1963
Acentrogobius moloanus
Acentrogobius moloanus (Herre, 1927)
Acentrogobius multifasciatus
Acentrogobius multifasciatus (Herre, 1927)
Acentrogobius multifasciatus Smith, 1959
Acentrogobius nebulosus
Acentrogobius nebulosus (Forsskål, 1775)
Acentrogobius neilli
Acentrogobius neilli (Day, 1868)
Acentrogobius normani
Acentrogobius normani Koumans 1940
Acentrogobius oligactis
Acentrogobius oligactis Bleeker 1875
Acentrogobius ornatus
Acentrogobius ornatus (Rueppell)
Acentrogobius ornatus (Rüppell, 1830)
Acentrogobius ornatus (Rüppell, 1830)
Acentrogobius ornatus (non Rüppell, 1830)
Acentrogobius pellidebilis
Acentrogobius pellidebilis Lee & Kim, 1992
Acentrogobius pflaumi
Acentrogobius pflaumi (Bleeker, 1853)
Acentrogobius pflaumii
Acentrogobius pflaumii (Bleeker, 1853)
Acentrogobius puntang
Acentrogobius puntang (Bleeker, 1851)
Acentrogobius pyrops
Acentrogobius pyrops (Whitley, 1954)
Acentrogobius reichei
Acentrogobius reichei (Bleeker, 1853)
Acentrogobius reichei (non Bleeker, 1853)
Acentrogobius reichei Bleeker 1853
Acentrogobius reichi
Acentrogobius reichi (Bleeker)
Acentrogobius reichi (Bleeker, 1853)
Acentrogobius rumanus
Acentrogobius schlegelii
Acentrogobius schlegelii (Günther, 1861)
Acentrogobius scrutarius
Acentrogobius scrutarius Whitley 1955
Acentrogobius sealei
Acentrogobius sealei (Smith, 1831)
Acentrogobius signatus
Acentrogobius signatus (Peters)
Acentrogobius signatus (Peters, 1855)
Acentrogobius simplex
Acentrogobius simplex (Sauvage, 1880)
Acentrogobius simplex (non Sauvage, 1880)
Acentrogobius simulans
Acentrogobius simulans (Smith, 1931)
Acentrogobius simulans Smith
Acentrogobius simulans Smith 1960
Acentrogobius simulus
Acentrogobius simulus (Smith, 1931)
Acentrogobius simulus Smith, 1960
Acentrogobius spence
Acentrogobius spence (Smith)
Acentrogobius spence (Smith, 1947)
Acentrogobius spence Smith 1946
Acentrogobius spilopterus
Acentrogobius spilopterus Smith 1932
Acentrogobius suluensis
Acentrogobius suluensis (Herre, 1927)
Acentrogobius therezieni
Acentrogobius therezieni Kiener, 1963
Acentrogobius triangularis
Acentrogobius triangularis (Weber)
Acentrogobius triangularis (Weber, 1909)
Acentrogobius triangularis (non Weber, 1909)
Acentrogobius viganensis
Acentrogobius viganensis (Steindachner, 1893)
Acentrogobius viridipunctatus
Acentrogobius viridipunctatus (Valenciennes in Cuvier and Valenciennes, 1837)
Acentrogobius viridipunctatus (Valenciennes)
Acentrogobius viridipunctatus (Valenciennes, 1837)

Mission statement | Advisory board | People | Contact us
uBio copyright © 2020 by The Marine Biological Laboratory