Find name...    11,106,374 NameBank Records
 uBio Project
List Classifications
Name sources
 Web Services
Using uBio SOAP
 Sample Applications
Nomenclator Zoologicus
Demo Applications
 Editors: Sign in
Search Namebank Search Results

    ... for 'Modiolus'

190 Scientific Matches
Brachidontes modiolus
Brachidontes modiolus (Linnaeus, 1767)
Eilema modiolus
Eilema modiolus Kiriakoff 1958
Modiolous modiolus
Modiolus (Cyranus)
Modiolus (Fulgida) oyamai Habe 1981
Modiolus (Lioberus) Dall 1898
Modiolus (Modiolus) Lamarck 1799
Modiolus (Modiolus) chilensis
Modiolus (Modiolus) comptus
Modiolus (Modiolus) comptus Sowerby 1915
Modiolus (Modiolus) ficoides
Modiolus (Modiolus) fourcadei
Modiolus (Modiolus) glendayi (Weir 1929)
Modiolus (Modiolus) heishantouensis Yang 1983
Modiolus (Modiolus) moralejai
Modiolus (Modiolus) pontotocensis
Modiolus (Modiolus) pseudobarbatus
Modiolus (Modiolus) qijiagouensis Yang 1983
Modiolus (Modiolus) qinghaiensis
Modiolus (Modiolus) radiatus
Modiolus (Modiolus) singhi
Modiolus (Modiolus) thorsoni
Modiolus (Modiolus) willapaensis
Modiolus (Modiolus?) nicklesi
Modiolus (Strimodiolus)
Modiolus (Strimodiolus) elongatus
Modiolus Lamarck, 1799
Modiolus abaensis
Modiolus addicotti
Modiolus adriaticus
Modiolus adriaticus (Lamarck, 1819)
Modiolus agripetus
Modiolus ainhinensis
Modiolus altijugatus
Modiolus altijugatus Marwick 1931
Modiolus americanus
Modiolus americanus (Leach, 1815)
Modiolus arcuatulus
Modiolus areolatus
Modiolus auriculatus
Modiolus auriculatus Krauss, 1848
Modiolus aurum
Modiolus barbatus
Modiolus barbatus (Linnaeus, 1758)
Modiolus barbatus barbatus
Modiolus bobkovae
Modiolus brasiliensis
Modiolus brevis
Modiolus capax
Modiolus capax (Conrad, 1837)
Modiolus carpenteri
Modiolus carpenteri Soot-Ryen, 1963
Modiolus carvalhoi
Modiolus cerva
Modiolus cf. M. lagnanus
Modiolus chilensis
Modiolus coloradoensis
Modiolus comptus
Modiolus curvus
Modiolus czekanowskii
Modiolus czekanowskii (Lahusen 1886)
Modiolus dahuashuensis
Modiolus dahuashuensis Yu & Li 1982
Modiolus demissus
Modiolus demissus demissus
Modiolus difficilis
Modiolus difficilus
Modiolus duplicata
Modiolus duplicata Yao 1997
Modiolus eiseni
Modiolus eiseni Strong and Hertlein, 1937
Modiolus ellipticus
Modiolus ellipticus Guskov & Pogorevitsch 1984
Modiolus ficoides
Modiolus flabellatus
Modiolus flabellatus (Gould, 1850)
Modiolus fourcadei
Modiolus gallicus
Modiolus gallicus (Dautzenberg, 1895)
Modiolus glendayi
Modiolus hattaensis
Modiolus heishantouensis
Modiolus hillanus
Modiolus hillanus (Sowerby 1818)
Modiolus huaidensis
Modiolus inflatus
Modiolus inflatus Chiplonkar 1939
Modiolus inornata
Modiolus inornata Seguenza 1882
Modiolus jianchuanensis
Modiolus jianchuanensis Chen 1976
Modiolus jingguensis
Modiolus jingguensis Lan 1976
Modiolus konglongensis
Modiolus konglongensis Chen 1976
Modiolus kurilensis
Modiolus kurilensis Bernard, 1983
Modiolus kuzgunsuensis
Modiolus kuzgunsuensis Wei 1984
Modiolus lagnanus
Modiolus lobatus
Modiolus longtanensis
Modiolus longtanensis Li 1983
Modiolus lulat
Modiolus lulat (Dautzenberg, 1891)
Modiolus magnus
Modiolus magnus Chen 1976
Modiolus magnus Guskov 1984
Modiolus martorelli
Modiolus martorelli (Hidalgo, 1878)
Modiolus metcalfei
Modiolus metcalfi
Modiolus minimus
Modiolus minimus (Poli 1795)
Modiolus modiolus
Modiolus modiolus (Linnaeus, 1758)
Modiolus modiolus Linnaeus
Modiolus modiolus modiolus
Modiolus modiolus modiolus (Linnaeus, 1758)
Modiolus modiolus squamosus
Modiolus modiolus squamosus Beauperthuy, 1967
Modiolus moralejai
Modiolus myoconchaeformis
Modiolus neglectus
Modiolus neglectus Soot-Ryen, 1955
Modiolus nekhoroschevi
Modiolus nicklesi
Modiolus nipponicus
Modiolus oyamai
Modiolus perryi
Modiolus phaseolinus
Modiolus philippinarum
Modiolus philippinensis
Modiolus phillipinarum
Modiolus pontotocensis
Modiolus postbukharensis
Modiolus pseudobarbatus
Modiolus pseudofittoni
Modiolus pseudofittoni Seguenza 1882
Modiolus pseudofoetterlei
Modiolus qijiagouensis
Modiolus qinghaiensis
Modiolus radiatus
Modiolus rectus
Modiolus rectus (Conrad, 1837)
Modiolus sacculifer
Modiolus sacculifer (S. S. Berry, 1953)
Modiolus scalprum
Modiolus scalprum (Sowerby)
Modiolus singhi
Modiolus singhi Pandey 1992
Modiolus solenoides
Modiolus solenoides Chiplonkar & Badve 1973
Modiolus sowerbyanus
Modiolus sowerbyanus (d'Orbigny)
Modiolus squamosus
Modiolus strajeskianus
Modiolus strajeskianus (d'Orbigny 1845)
Modiolus striatulus
Modiolus stultorum
Modiolus stultorum (Jousseaume, 1893)
Modiolus subparonai
Modiolus sukuboensis
Modiolus tamurai
Modiolus thomsoni
Modiolus thorsoni
Modiolus trigonus
Modiolus trigonus Chen 1976
Modiolus tubicola
Modiolus tubicola Wood 1861
Modiolus turneri
Modiolus typicus concentricus
Modiolus typicus var. concentricus Dartevelle & Freneix 1957
Modiolus undulatus
Modiolus ventricosus
Modiolus ventricosus (Roemer 1836)
Modiolus verdensis
Modiolus viridis
Modiolus willapaensis
Modiolus xiaoshuiensis
Modiolus yunlongensis
Modiolus yunlongensis Chen 1976
Modiolus yunshanensis
Spirotropis modiolus
Spirotropis modiolus (Cristofori and Jan, 1832
Spirotropis modiolus (de Cristofori & Jan, 1832)
Volsella modiolus

Mission statement | Advisory board | People | Contact us
uBio copyright © 2020 by The Marine Biological Laboratory